مدونة سعيدة
VR

مجموعة تسخير الكلب وسلسه: تسخير ، كولار ، جلد ، كيس POOP ، ربطة الانحناءة ، باندانا

2021/09/15
مجموعة تسخير الكلب وسلسه: تسخير ، كولار ، جلد ، كيس POOP ، ربطة الانحناءة ، باندانا
لا شيء يبعث على الاسترخاء أكثر من التنزه في الهواء الطلق مع صديقك الرباعي. الكلاب هي أفضل شركائك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصداقة. إنهم يحبون أن يكونوا مع مالكهم وهم أفضل علاج للوحدة. لكن هذا المخلوق المخلص يحتاج أيضًا إلى بعض الرعاية والحب. ليست القبلات كافية فقط لتسديد ولائهم ، ولكن يجب أن يكون مظهرهم مختلفًا عن الكلاب الضالة. اليوم ، تبيع العديد من العلامات التجارية إكسسوارات الكلاب ، لذلك من الضروري أن تبدو الكلاب الأليفة وسيمًا. Okeypets هي علامة تجارية معروفة لبيع إكسسوارات الكلاب الأنيقة والمريحة. تتضمن هذه العناصر حزامًا ، وطوقًا ، ومقودًا ، وحامل أكياس أنبوب ، وربطة عنق ، وباندانا. باندانا جميل أو حزام سيقف حيوانك الأليف بعيدًا في أي حفلة. ولكن قبل شراء هذه المنتجات ، يجب أن تعرف ما هو الأفضل لجهاز المشي الخاص بك.


أفضل طوق كلاب 
شراء طوق الكلب اليوم ليس بالأمر السهل. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأطواق بتصاميم ومواد وألوان متنوعة. تأتي هذه الياقات بتقنيات إغلاق مختلفة ، بدءًا من الشريط الكلاسيكي الذي يُثبَّت حول الرقبة بإبزيم إلى الياقة بإبزيم كنزة صوفية سهل. عندما تختار طوق الكلب الخاص بك ، تأكد من أنه يناسب رقبته بشكل صحيح. لا ينبغي أن تكون ضيقة جدًا بحيث لا تؤذي الرقبة أثناء الشد ، ولا ينبغي أن تكون فضفاضة جدًا لتنزلق بعيدًا. أسهل طريقة للتحقق من ذلك هي قياس رقبة الكلب قبل اختيار الطوق. يمكنك زيارة متجر okeypets على الإنترنت للحصول على أطواق كلاب مريحة وأنيقة. تهتم Okeypets براحة زملائك الحلوين والحساسين ، لذلك نصمم بعناية أفضل الياقات المريحة والعصرية والمتوفرة بجميع الأحجام. لدينا أفضل مجموعة متنوعة من الياقات ، من الياقات الناعمة والمباشرة المصنوعة من البوليستر إلى الياقات الأنيقة المزودة بمصابيح LED ، والمثالية للتنزه ليلاً. أطواق الكلاب القطنية المخصصة لدينا مريحة ودائمة ومناسبة للمشي لمسافات طويلة. 


تسريب كلاب ناعم وعصري
تتضمن مجموعة الأحزمة رباطًا صلبًا بمقبض ناعم لإدارة حركة كلبك أثناء الأنشطة الخارجية. من الضروري أن يكون طول المقود مناسبًا لحجم الكلاب. المقود يحمي حيوانك من التجوال ويمنع أي حوادث مزعجة. يعتبر الرصاص Okeypets للكلاب المصنوع من حزام البوليستر عالي الكثافة إضافة مريحة وعصرية لمجموعة أحزمة الكلاب والمقود. إنه يأتي في تصميمات وألوان مختلفة مثل طباعة الأزهار ذات النمط المخصص بمقبض ناعم يؤدي إلى سلسلة قوية من حبل الكلب التدريبي العاكسة. لقد قمنا بتخصيص المقاود مع أطواق وأحزمة مطابقة متاحة لأي مناسبة خاصة لتزيين كلبك. موادها الناعمة لا تؤذي يديك أو رقبة الكلب أثناء سحب الكلب.



تسخير كلب شخصي
عندما يتعين عليك اختيار حزام لكلبك ، فاحرص دائمًا على راحته أولاً. كلبك هو أفضل شريك لك في المشي ، لكن عليك اختيار حزام أنيق ومريح له. يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من الأحزمة ، من أحزمة بسيطة إلى أحزمة مبطنة ، ولكن يجب عليك اختيار النوع الذي يلبي احتياجات كلبك ويكون مريحًا له. السرج الذي لا يتناسب بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يسبب الألم ، ولن يكون الكلب سعيدًا به. تقدم لك Okeypets مجموعة واسعة من أحزمة الكلاب ، مع مراعاة متطلبات كلابك. لدينا سرج كلب منسوج من البوليستر أفضل للمشي والجري والسفر. نحن نقدم أحزمة نايلون وبوليستر مخصصة بشكل جميل بألوان جميلة لأي مناسبة مثل حفلة عيد ميلاد ، أو التخييم ، إلخ.


حامل حقيبة أنبوب الكلب
كوننا مالكًا للكلب ، فمن مسؤوليتنا إزالة فضلات الكلب من الأماكن العامة. إنها ليست بادرة طيبة فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا أكثر أمانًا لحيواناتنا الأليفة وصحة المجتمع. براز الكلاب مصدر كبير لنقل الأمراض ، لذا فإن التنظيف هو أهم جزء في كونك أبًا لكلب. أكياس البراز التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة متوفرة لهذا الغرض بأحجام وألوان مختلفة. تم تصميم أكياس البراز هذه لمنع أي رائحة كريهة. تقدم لك Okeypets أفضل حاملات أكياس البراز للاحتفاظ بالأكياس التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة معك عند الخروج. تتضمن مجموعة الأحزمة المخصصة لدينا حاملات أكياس أنبوب متطابقة لجعل حياتك سهلة والاستمتاع بوقتك مع الجرو الخاص بك.


عصابات ناعمة وقابلة للتعديل للكلاب
لنتحدث عن تجميل الكلاب الآن. ليس هناك ما هو أفضل من باندانا المصممة بشكل جميل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوقوف في حفلة عيد ميلاد. تقوم Okeypets بإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من العصابات المخصصة لكلابك. يمكنك أن تطلب منا العصابات الرائعة والعصرية المزينة بشكل جميل بالزهور أو أنماط الرسوم المتحركة. يمكن أن تكون هدية عيد ميلاد فريدة لصديقك ؛ يمكنك اختيار أفضل بندانا من مجموعتنا الواسعة. نحن نقدم لك باندانا الجريئة والملونة بتصاميم جميلة وأيضاً تصاميم شخصية حسب الطلب. ستجعل مناداتنا المصممة خصيصًا كلبك يحبها بسبب ملمسها الناعم. هذه متاحة لجميع أحجام الكلاب ، من الجراء الصغيرة إلى الكلاب القوية. هذه قابلة للتعديل ومريحة لجميع الكلاب ، لذلك إذا كنت تريد الذهاب للراحة والأناقة معًا ، فلا شيء أفضل من العصابات القابلة للتعديل بسهولة.


ربطة الانحناءة للكلب
إكسسوارات الموضة للكلاب ليست شيئًا معقدًا للغاية. ربطة الانحناءة اللطيفة والناعمة ذات الأنماط الجميلة تكفي لمنح جروك مظهرًا عصريًا. أوكيبيتس ، لا تنسى ربطة عنق كلابك. لقد صممنا ربطة عنق بشكل لائق لكلابك لنوفر لهم مظهرًا مثاليًا في أي مناسبة مثل حفل زفاف أو حفلة عيد ميلاد. من السهل أن تنزلق أربطة القوس المريحة والناعمة إلى طوق الكلب ، وكلبك جاهز. لدينا ربطات عنق متطابقة مع مجموعة من الأحزمة والمقود في العديد من التصميمات والألوان أيضًا. 



خاتمة
تتميز الكلاب بأحجام وأشكال عديدة لدرجة أنه ليس من السهل العثور على طوق وحزام مناسب تمامًا لها. نرغب جميعًا في شراء طوق أفضل تصميم لصديقنا اللطيف ، لكن الراحة هنا أكثر أهمية. لن يكون من المفيد استخدام الياقة غير المناسبة ، حتى لو كانت قطعة كبيرة مصممة بذكاء. يجب ألا تكون الوصلة ضيقة جدًا بحيث لا تخنقه أو تخفف من انزلاقها من رقبتها أثناء الجري أو التدريب. تذكر أن تقوم بالقياس الدقيق قبل شراء طوق أو حزام مطابق لكلبك. ستمنح باندانا أو ربطة العنق الناعمة والمريحة كلبك مظهرًا مثاليًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع طوق وسرج مطابقين ، وسيكون كلبك جاهزًا للخروج في أي مناسبة.

 
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English العربية العربية norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ lietuvių lietuvių Latin Latin Magyar Magyar Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi dansk dansk čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Polski Polski
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Happy Blog
VR

DOG HARNESS AND LEASH SET: HARNESS, COLLAR, LEASH, POOP BAG, BOW TIE, AND BANDANA

2021/09/15
DOG HARNESS AND LEASH SET: HARNESS, COLLAR, LEASH, POOP BAG, BOW TIE, AND BANDANA
Nothing is more relaxing than an outdoor walk with your quadruped friend. Dogs are your best partners when it comes to friendship. They love to be with their owner and are the best cure for loneliness. But this loyal creature also needs some care and love. Not only are kisses enough to pay back their loyalties, but their appearance should be different from stray dogs. Today, many brands sell dog accessories, so it is a must for pet dogs to look handsome. Okeypets is a known brand for selling stylish and comfortable dog accessories. These items include a harness, collar, leash, poop bag holder, bow tie, and Bandana. A beautiful bandana or a harness will stand your pet stand apart at any party. But, before buying these products, you should know what is best for your walker.


BEST DOG COLLAR 
Today buying a dog collar is not very simple. There are a variety of collars available with diverse designs, materials, and colors. These collars come with different closure techniques, from a classic band that fastens around the neck with a buckle to a collar with an easy pullover buckle. When you choose your dog collar, make sure it fits its neck correctly. Neither should it be too tight to hurt the neck while pulling, nor should it be very Loose to slip away. The easy way to check this is to measure your dog's neck before choosing a collar. You can visit our okeypets online store for comfortable and stylish dog collars. Okeypets care about the comfort of your sweet and sensitive fellows, so we carefully design the best collars that are comfortable, fashionable, and available in all sizes. We have the best variety of collars, from soft and straightforward durable polyester-made collars to stylish collars with LED, ideal for a walk at night. Our personalized twill dog collars are comfortable, durable, and suitable for a long walk. 


SOFT AND FASHIONABLE DOG LEASH
A harness set includes a solid leash with a soft handle to manage your dog's movement during outdoor activities. It is essential to have the right length of leash according to the dogs' size. Leash protects your animal from roaming around and prevents any unpleasant accidents. Okeypets dog running lead made of high-density polyester webbing is a comfortable and fashionable addition to our dog harness and leash set. It comes in various designs and colors like custom pattern flower printing with soft handle lead to heavy-duty, strong dog rope lead reflective training dog leash. We have customized leashes with matching collars and harnesses available for any special occasion to embellish your dog. Their soft material does not hurt your hands or dog's neck while pulling the dog.



PERSONALIZED DOG HARNESS
When you have to choose a harness for your dog, always take care of his comfort first. Your dog is your best walk partner, but you need to select a harness that is both elegant and comfortable for him. You can find various types of harnesses, from simple to padded harnesses, but you should choose the one that meets your dog's needs and is comfortable for him. A saddle that does not fit properly can cause pain, and the dog will not be happy with it. Okeypets offer you a wide range of dog harnesses, keeping in mind your dogs' requirements. We have a polyester webbing dog saddle best for walking, running, and traveling. We offer beautifully customized nylon and polyester-made harness in beautiful colors for any occasion like a birthday party, camping, etc.


DOG'S POOP BAG HOLDER
Being a dog's owner, it is our responsibility to clear the dog's poop from public places. It is not only a good gesture but also safer for our pets and community's health. Dogs' poop is a great source of transmitting diseases, so cleaning is the most important part of being a dog parent. Disposable poops' bags are available for this purpose in different sizes and colors. These poops bags are designed to prevent any foul odor. Okeypets offer you the best poop bags holders to keep disposable bags with you whenever going out. Our customized harness set includes matching poop bag holders to make your life easy and enjoy your time out with your pup.


SOFT AND ADJUSTABLE BANDANAS FOR DOGS
Let's talk about dogs' embellishment now. Nothing is better than a beautifully designed bandana when it comes to standing apart at a birthday party. Okeypets create a whole range of personalized bandanas for your dogs. You can order us for our cute and fashionable bandanas beautifully decorated with flowers or cartoon patterns. It can be a unique birthday gift for your buddy; you can choose the best Bandana from our extensive range. We offer you bold and colorful Bandana with beautiful designs and also personated ones on your demand. Our tailor-made bandanas will make your pooch love it for its soft touch. These are available for all sizes' dogs, from tiny puppies to mighty dogs. These are adjustable and comfortable for all dogs, so if you want to go for comfort and style together, nothing is better than our easily adjustable bandanas.


BOW TIE FOR DOG
Fashion accessories for dogs are not a very complex thing. A cute and soft bow tie with beautiful patterns is enough to give your puppy a fashionable look. Okeypets, do not forget about your canine's bow tie. We have decently designed bow ties for your dogs to provide them with a perfect look at any occasion like a wedding or birthday party. Our comfortable and soft bow ties are easy to slip into the dog's collar, and your dog is ready. We have matching bow ties with harness and leash set in several designs and colors as well. 



CONCLUSION
Dogs are of so many sizes and shape that it is not easy to find a perfectly fitted collar and harness set for them. We all want to buy a best-designed collar for our sweet buddy, but comfort is more important here. An ill-fitted collar would be of no use, even if it's a smartly designed expansive piece. The coupling should not be too tight to choke him or loose that it slips out of the neck during running or training. Remember to do the exact measuring before buying a matching collar or harness for your dog. A soft and comfortable bandana or a bowtie will give your dog a perfect look, along with a matching collar and saddle, and your dog will be ready to go out for any occasion.

 
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English العربية العربية norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ lietuvių lietuvių Latin Latin Magyar Magyar Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi dansk dansk čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Polski Polski
    Current language:English